Captain Kirk

Captain Kirk

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Show #280 - September 17

 
GalaxyCon with Bill & Henry Winkler – next one is Oct 3rd
SF Oasis performs The Naked Time
Star Trek Day at StarTrek.com! The Lower Decks panel
Lower Decks continues to be great
 
Miles O'Brien, the most important man in Starfleet

 
Share |

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Show #279 - August 17

 
Bill's divorce! The real story??
Bill's next appearance at GalaxyCon, Sat Aug 29th, with Henry Winkler!
Star Trek films news
Lower Decks! We loved it! (and here's a list of Easter Eggs!)

Next Watchalong on August 21st at 4 PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern!
 
Share |

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Watchalong! July 24 at 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern

Watchalong announcement on MP3

Join us on July 24rd at 4 pm Pacific / 6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern!

We will watch Bill on game shows! Beat the Clock, What's My Line, and the $20,000 Pyramid - via the TwoSeven.xyz browser app! Join us to see how COMPETITIVE Bill can be! We'll post the link on Friday.

Here's the Facebook Event link:
https://www.facebook.com/events/3269197633124157/




Share |

Monday, July 06, 2020

Show #276 - July 5

Episode 276 on MP3

Bill does another GalaxyCon - July 11 - it's FREE!
TrekCore article about Season 2 of The Picard Show
We watched Scripts Gone Wild doing Trouble with Tribbles
"The Before Time" - a brief history
Bill and cannabinoids
Kitty gives a report on Legends of Tomorrow
Bill's time on Star Trek - 17 things you probably knew
A History of Slash in Six Ships (featuring K/S, of course)


 Love the hotpants on the guys!


Share |

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Watchalong! July 3rd at 7 pm Eastern

Watchalong announcement on MP3

Join us on July 3rd at 4 pm Pacific / 6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern!

We will watch Bill's second Columbo episode, "Butterfly In Shades Of Gray", via the TwoSeven.xyz browser app! Join us to laugh at Bill's horrible mustache! We'll post the link on Friday.

Here's the Facebook Event link:
https://www.facebook.com/events/959314681200241/












Share |